Tirol Kappl Austria Hotels Tourist Information Accomodation Vacations Holidays

 www.kappl-tirol.at
Lastminute
  6.7.2022   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Kappl in the Paznauntal valley

 

Kappl is situated in Tyrol, in the beautiful Paznauntal valley and constitutes – together with See & Pians, Ischgl and Galtür – one of the most attractive areas of this region. Kappl is a top holiday resort that is as popular in summer as it is in winter. The unspoilt nature, the fresh air, the stunning landscape and the hospitality of its inhabitants make this village a little piece of paradise. Kappl is the perfect holiday destination for all mountain lovers - in summer you can enjoy the pleasures climbing and hiking and in winter you can enjoy skiing, snowboarding, carving and cross-country skiing.
   
   
In summer the Paznauntal valley is the perfect place for nature lovers thanks to the countless opportunities for hiking and climbing. What is great about Kappl is the fresh air, the breathtaking landscape and the quality its services and infrastructure. The lift facilities are also in service during the summer for all those who want to hike, climb or paraglide.
   
The skiing area of Kappl-Dias is renowned by winter sports fans far and wide because of its altitude and sunny location. Kappl-Dias is probably one of the most beautiful skiing areas of the Silvretta region. 40 km of slopes serviced by 9 ski-lifts offer guaranteed fun for all snow and winter sports enthusiasts. Here all fans of skiing, snowboarding, carving or cross-country skiing will find all their dreams come true.
   

Further information about the Paznauntal valley

   
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Kappl im Paznauntal - Tirol Österreich Hotels Unterkünfte Urlaub Tourismusinformation Ferien

 www.kappl-tirol.at
Lastminute
  23.9.2019   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub


Urlaubsziele suchen:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Kappl im Paznauntal

 

Kappl liegt im wunderschönen Paznauntal in Tirol und ist neben den Ferienorte See & Pians, Ischgl und Galtür einer der schönsten Orte in dieser Region. Sowohl im Winter als auch im Sommer ist Kappl ein beliebter Urlaubsort. Die schier unberührte Natur, die saubere Luft, die atemberaubende Landschaft und die Freundlichkeit der Ortsansässigen macht diesen Ort zu einem kleinen Paradies. Kappl ist ideal für alle diejenigen, welche sich gerne in den Bergen herumtreiben. Im Sommer Klettern, Wandern und Spazierengehen, im Winter Skifahren, Snowboarden, Carven und Langlaufen.
   
   
Das Paznauntal ist im Sommer vor allem wegen seiner vielfältigen Wander- und Klettermöglichkeiten von Naturfreunden sehr geschätzt. Die saubere Luft, atemberaubende Natur und hohe Qualität dieser Region zeichnen Kappl aus. Die Bergbahnen sind im Sommer für Wanderer, Spaziergänger, Kletterer und Paragleiter geöffnet.
   
Vor allem auf Grund der Höhen- und Sonnenlage wird das Skigebiet Kappl-Dias von Wintersportlern sehr geschätzt. Kappl-Dias ist wohl eines der schönsten Wintersportgebiete der Silvretta Region. Hier werden auf 40 km Abfahrten und Pisten mit insgesamt neuen Liftanlagen Winterträume von Schnee- und Wintersportliebhabern wahr. Hier sind alle richig, die Skifahren, Snowboarden, Carven oder Langlaufen lieben.
   

Mehr über das Paznauntal

   
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at